August, 2018

28aug(aug 28)11:00 am(aug 28)11:00 amEvent OverOnline Tools to Grow your BusinessOnline webinar

more

Event Details

Online Tools to Grow your Business

Worth 0.1 AICI CEU points.

Confused about what tools are going to make your life easier or harder? Want someone just to show you and tell you how to sift your way through the plethora of available tools and to simplify the learning curve so that by the end of this 90 minutes you will know exactly what is worth working with and what isn’t.

Not only will you learn valuable tips on how to use some of the latest tools available, you will earn a precious 0.1 CEU if you are an AICI member.

Earning CEU’s is important for all AICI members and generally cost a lot more than just AU$25.

So join us on 28th August 2018 at 11 am Melbourne. To help you with your time zone calculations here is a trip around the globe to give you an idea of the relevant time zones.

New Zealand 1 pm

Perth, Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur 8  am

Mumbai 6.30 am

Dubai 5 am

South Africa & Europe 3 am

United Kindom 2 am

Ghana 1 am

Monday 27th August

Brazil 10 pm

USA EDT 9 pm

USA CDT 8pm

USA MDT 7 pm

USA PDT 6 pm

To gain the 0.1 CEU’s you must attend the webinar for the full 90 minutes, engage in the presentation and return the Participant Training Evaluation form to your presenter at the end of the presentation. Forms received the next day will not be collated and delivered to AICI.

Time

(Tuesday) 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Australian Eastern Time

Location

Online Webinar

Organizer

Ann Reinten AICI CIPann@imageinnovators.com

Hold My Seat

Online Tools to Build your Business

Webinar

Tickets are not available for sale any more for this event!

How to Grasp The Wealth of Online Tools to Grow Your Business

X